Default Where does the time go?

I can't believe my baby girl is already 9 months old, yet it's hard to remember life without her. I still get tears in my eyes just thinking about her! How do people go back to work??l!
    Oh, and how do people add all those time lines to their signatures (with their babies birthdates, etc)? I'm new to all this!

I know what you mean ... My baby girl is just under 6 months and I am already having mini panick attacks when I think about having to leave her to go back to work

I believe if you click on my timeline below it will bring you to the Lillipie website to create a 'ticker'. I think there are other websites out there as well.

Moderator The Ultimate London Mom!

I know Jordyn is a week shy of 6 months I can't believe it's been 6 months already
    Your life is a result of the choices you make, if you don't like your life it's time to start making better choices.

My baby is 10 months, and I think it's time for another one.

Expert Forum User

Time goes by way too fast

My daughter is going to be one in 9 DAYS!!!!!! Its Crazy I go back to work in 13 days....I am having serious break downs right now. I did the hole get pregnant thing....and now i'm 7 weeks prego and going back to work....Daughter going to daycare and mama in 1st trimester!!! Ahhhhh lol I'm like a crazy rollercoaster! lol Make sure If you decide to get pregnant be in your 2nd trimester before you have to go back to work.

dd is 10 months...I think at 5 months I was dreading the thought of going back to work...now I have my days I'd like to be back....they grow and learn so much in such a short period of time

My twin girls are just over 8 months old and I have no idea where the time went. And we had such a hard time getting pregnant, I am having a really hard time dealing with the fact that it is quite likely I will never be pregnant or have a newborn again.