Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Scrapbooking

Expert Forum User

Default Scrapbooking

I am just getting into scrapbooking and was wondering if there are any other moms that might be interested in a monthly get together to work on books. I have been to creative memories workshops and usually feel pressured to buy the products or feel really guilty about the products that I already have that are not from Creative Memories.

If interested or know of something similar, please let me know

I may be interested depending on when and where. Leslie offers crops with a low key selling aspect too...
    Jeanne
    Mom to Cassandra, Kyle, Noah, and Holleigh

There is a spring crop (in gatherings) in St Thomas on April 21 - there will be vendors there - but they are off to the sides...so no pressure as there will be more than one "style." Also you can check if there are any crop gatherings at a local scrapbook store in London. Not sure what they charge - but it's an idea.

Expert Forum User

I scrapbook, I totally am obsessed! LOL! But i have a hard time making it to weekend crops due to my hubby's work schedule....I'd love to meet people at weekday crops/weeknight crops/or you are more than welcome to come to my house to scrapbook...i have a large family room in my basement with my scraproom that opens onto it....Just let me know!

Default scrap

I have a ton of pictures to do but never make the time to do anything with them. I would be interested in getting together monthly. I am a total scrap newbie.

Expert Forum User