Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Like Tree11Likes

Thread: January 2014 Expecting Club

Expert Forum User

Had my ultrasound yesterday and feel so much better about everything now. We saw baby bouncing around, wiggling and he/she even did a few somersaults. SO was home for the last few days and it's been amazing. He left this morning to go back up. We've got 40 days left, we head up there camping in 17 days, and then he should be back 25ish days after that. I'm obviously counting down. I'm dying to have him home with us.

My next MW appt is on Aug 1st, I'm really looking forward to it.

Jake &Tate

Glad you got to see the babe moving and groving! See my midwife later this week and will get the ultrasound requisition for my anatomy scan that I will do at 20 weeks. Anxious to find out gender but still 5 weeks away!!
    I am an Independent Epicure Consultant! View my page here: http://tinyurl.com/ck26nam

Expert Forum User

Had my second midwife appointment today. Heard baby's nice strong heartbeat (in the 140's). Measuring great. Got the report from my ultrasound and everything looks good

I've been feeling movement for the last few days, it's pretty fantastic.
    aphrodite9 and TTCMomma like this.

Jake &Tate

Yay so exciting! Had my second appointment last week and heartrate was 140-145! Should be having my second ultrasound in about 3 weeks! Been feeling baby move for the past two weeks on and off and had a wonderful dream about having a little baby boy!

DOULA IN Training with toLabor, with Mother Essence Birth Services in Sarnia!