Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree11Likes

Thread: January 2014 Expecting Club

Moderator The Ultimate London Mom!

Default January 2014 Expecting Club

Congratulations and here's to a happy and healthy 9 months!
    Last edited by one ordinary girl; 06-09-2013 at 03:20 PM.
    Your life is a result of the choices you make, if you don't like your life it's time to start making better choices.

Hope I see some ladies here soon! I'm expecting number 2 and due January 18th!

DOULA IN Training with toLabor, with Mother Essence Birth Services in Sarnia!

I am also expecting #2 - due Jan 14th (but dd was 10 days late, so I am anticipating end of Jan for this one!)
    I am an Independent Epicure Consultant! View my page here: http://tinyurl.com/ck26nam

Expert Forum User

I'm expecting #2 as well. Due January 31st.

Jake &Tate

Congrats ladies! My daughter was also 5 days late Aphrodite, but think this one isn't going to wait as long! Anyone have any 'feelings' think I'm having a boy!

Expert Forum User

Quote Originally Posted by TTCMomma View Post
    Congrats ladies! My daughter was also 5 days late Aphrodite, but think this one isn't going to wait as long! Anyone have any 'feelings' think I'm having a boy!
    We're both thinking girl. It's strange, with my DS I didn't have any sort of feeling but with this one, I'll be shocked if its not.

Jake &Tate

Same I'll be SHOCKED if it is not a boy! Saw you are starting to show Pearl! I am as well, happy and sad about it at the same time though! Still trying to find a job in my new town, so kind of sucks, just have to wear loose fitting shirts and things as not to tell! I'm telling my parents on Monday ( we are doing Father's day then!) I have a Big Sister Shirt for my daughter, and I'm making a cake, think I'm going to put something on it as well! Not sure just yet though! :P