I just wanted to clarify which sections are public vs which ones you need to be logged in in order to view.

If you ever want to see what's visible without logging in simply log out and see what sections you can view.

Anon and photo sharing are both private sections as are any sections that require permission to enter. I believe that everything else is public.

I didn't want their to be any confusion in this respect.

Thanks,

Leslie